Reviews

Janice
1/31/2020
Quick delivery, food quality was great friendly delivery driver! Will order again
Sunoris
1/4/2020
Egg rolls no but everything else was ok.. delivery
Jessica
11/1/2019
Took two hours && 49 minutes to arrive. Orange && general two Chicken is greasy and mushy. Fried chicken is unseasoned and greasy. This meal is very poorly made. Disgusting.
Gerardo
8/29/2019
Excellent food! Good service. Will order again.
Tambra
7/11/2019
Everything was cold, tasted like it came off the buffet. The shrimp chow main was wrong. Definitely not worth the 40 dollars I spent. Usually the food is pretty good, but tonight it was bland and cold.
Amber
6/6/2019
I like the food and we have been ordering from here a lot. So far the only thing I haven't liked has been the Lemon Chicken. Delivery is pretty fast and people are friendly.
Jennifer
4/21/2019
Quick delivery. Food was hot and fresh.
Chelsea
3/10/2019
The food is delicious 😋 definitely my go to.
Devon
3/1/2019
The food is outstanding and the staff is very pleasant.
Sue
1/30/2019
Delicious as always and custom made to our liking.
Charlene
12/22/2018
Great food and service. My go to Chinese food place now.
Sue
10/12/2018
We love China Express and always have the same sweet delivery driver. The food arrives promptly and hot and tastes great. Thank you
Sue
7/15/2018
We love China Express and order from their often. We have the same delivery gentleman and he is so sweet and professional , we like him too. I am happy that we are able to order online again.
Chelsea
6/6/2018
The food is amazing, however the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the wrappers that come with the moo shu was hard!! They usually roll them and they’re really soft but this time it was like a brick. Super disappointed 😞
Mark
5/14/2018
Fantastic service and great food! A great first experience.
Sue
3/17/2018
The service is great and we order from China Express often. I love their mixed vegetables and they cook them in garlic sauce at my request.
Karolina
3/10/2018
The food was great and delivery was okay. I specifically wrote don't ring my doorbell on my order but yet that part always gets ignored. Please start reading that part. I have a sleeping newborn at home and the doorbell wakes him up. Also, the dumplings are hands down the best.
Chelsea
3/3/2018
The food was delicious. However it took 2 hours for it to be delivered. I called several times and was told twenty minutes and then it was already on its way. Super frustrating.
Mya
12/31/2017
Food is good but lacking some in flavor.
Xiomara
8/10/2016
I've ordered a couple times from this restaurant and the food and boba tea are delicious always! It took about an hour for delivery but the food was hot which is great. I will keep ordering from them
Monique
7/30/2016
Food was great even though it took 1 hour to deliver and the price of shrimp and vegetables was a dollar or so more than app receiipt. They also did not bring me asia hot sauce and chopsticks as requested.
Sue
5/14/2016
We have ordered from here before and love it. Last night's meal was delicious and we agreed that it was one of the best ones we have had from there.
Stacy
4/16/2016
Pretty fair prices for two entrees and an appetizer, was also very fast by time I got back from ATM he was at my door
Stachia
3/6/2016
The nuggets were a little over cooked and the egg drop soup just wasn't something I enjoyed. Not my kind of soup. But everything else was wonderful!
Liz
2/27/2016
The food is amazing. The only reason I rated it a 4 star is because the menu said the food I ordered would be spicy, and it isn't at all. Still delicious though.
Any questions please call us.